Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148655330 A Single Man in Ash Flat, AR 50 / Goverment employee

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Ash Flat
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ash Flat, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ash Flat, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i just love art and music as well as pets mostly dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read watch movies and go out doors hiking and love camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, commitment. Mutual respect. To share similar values, hopefully some similar interests, to be best friends, sojourners in Christ, partners to grow old with. ..

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and my devotion to Christ , my outgoing nature, my energy and my smile. I love to laugh, and I have yet to meet a stranger. ..

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know this sounds like im just saying the right answer but The bible is really the last book i have read since i read it daily it has impacked my life i love to read and find something new everythime my fav book is the out of the 66 is the Book of Peter well it is a close tie with Hebrews 11 th chapter about FAITH without it you cannot please God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for family that stick by your side even when you might be wrong
  2. I am thankfull for God who gives me life and a desire to live for him
  3. I am thankfull for my children they are the world to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my close friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am sold out to Christ 1 Pet 5:6 is my life now i want to do more for him everyday and everyday be closer to him more and more

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Spirituality/Religion

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, full metal jacket, due date

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, ax men, everybody hates chris