Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148655032 A Single Woman in Loganville, GA 47 / payroll and benefits clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Loganville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Loganville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loganville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and bake though I don't get to do it very often. I volunteer as a cheerleading coach at the local rec park, to help make a positive effect on the youth of the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have just started working out again,watching TV, listening to music, being creative (whether it be through cooking, baking or carfts) and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and a great sense of humor. Someone who knows what they want in life and is not afraid to go out and get it.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are normally very dark brown. I am loyal to my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time. All different topics, just depends what I am in the mood for. Thank you Kindle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being a positive role model for my neice
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I come across quiet when someone first meets me. I am working on being more outgoing, once you get to know me though watch out. lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I come across quiet at first, but warm up to people quickly. I try to live life everyday to the fullest and have a positive outlook.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

almost anything from james patterson or david ballanci, nova roberts - flower triology, twlight series

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, twilght, something to make me laugh

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

general hospital, big bang theory, ncis