Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148654028 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 30 / Communications Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lake forest college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lake forest college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading trashy novels and finding ways to keep busy. I would like travel. Financially, I have not been able to afford it but once I can I would love to travel. My first stop would be Spain. Right now I am passionate about achieving this goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading trashy novels in my free time. I also love going out to clubs. I love dancing even though I'm not that good at it but I always have fun. I also love watching movies mostly action and drama.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and caring. Someone who is willing to communicate and share personal details. Someone I feel I can talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how quiet and shy I come across until they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love trashy novels. It's my one vice. It's a fast enjoyable read. The last one I read was a paranormal romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job and the opportunities to learn more
  3. Graduating college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I share my silly side with my closest friends and this surprises the people that have me pegged as the quiet one.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lie to me, the good wife, chase