Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148653921 A Single Woman in Casper, WY 39 / Firefighter/EMT, Medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casper, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Firefighting and knowing I can help people when they are at there worst. I love playing in my Band!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family. Playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be themselves, someone that communicates well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate reading lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Ability to Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am who I am because of what I have been through in my past, and that it has made me stronger.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, bad boys 1&2, note book

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, grey's antomy, csi, criminal minds