Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148651637 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 35 / Insurance

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about faith and being a good parent. The two most important things in my life are God and my daughter and I am passionate about both. I strive to continually improve myself spiritually and create a wholesome environment for my daughter. It is very important to me to teach her by example.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I am usually playing video games, watching a movie, or knitting/cross-stitching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and caring and knows what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ice Wind Dale Trilogy by R.A. Salvatore. This is a classic good vs. evil fantasy novel. Salvatore is a master at creating battle scenes and really bring the world to life for the reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She brings love and happiness to my life everyday.
  2. I am very thankful for my parents. They are always there when I need them.
  3. I am also thankful that my daughter and I are in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am not as quiet as everyone thinks I am. I am very calm and laid back. I say things that need to be said as opposed to making conversation just to make conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, gladiator, batman

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anything portraying the civil war or late 19th century culture, hell's kitchen, little house on the prairie