Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148650733 A Single Woman in Angola, IN 30 / Nursing home housekeeper

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Angola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Angola, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Angola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my son!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to do anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who actually wants to be with me and my son!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading anything that is true or scary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My apartment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a genuine person!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very kind and open person to the one I care about. I would go out of my way to make that person happy. I love to do just about anything.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dean koontz, harry potter, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, twilight, deathrace

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

young and the restless, jersey shore, two and a half men