Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148649833 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Literature, animals, news, spirituality, genealogy

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching movies or catching up on tv

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the awakening, twilight series, the middle of everywhere

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

madonna, lady gaga, martina mcbride, the doors, the beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, gentlemen prefer blondes, i love you man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the bachelor, glee