Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148649037 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 35 / Nurse

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about having fun. Whether its sitting around watching tv with my family or going out with friends, i am content just so long as I am surrounded by people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently started going to the gym after work. I wouldn't really say that its something that I enjoy, but I always feel better when I leave there. I enjoy being outside in nice weather: going to the beach, bike riding, or camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who enjoys having a good time. Spontaneous road trips or a midnight trip to the beach to check out a full moon. They also need to have enough brains to carry on an intelligent conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book i read was Water for Elephants. Just found out they're making it into a movie. Can't wait to see it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great family who supports me in everything I do.
  2. I have a few close friends who I know would be there if I need them.
  3. I have found a job that I love going to every day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational