Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148646231 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Administrator - School District

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my job as an educator. I am also very passionate about basketball, both playing and coaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching footabll and basketball. I also love working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open and honest and to realize when they are wrong and being able to admit when they are wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leading with the Heart by Coach K. He is such a wonderful coach and person. You see his passion in everything he does. I try to follow his example and lead with my heart. You should always follow your heart......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My ability to make others laugh/smile.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. Because I am a very funny person, people tend to think I am not well educated. But I am!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime