Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148645827 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 55 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and people who have strong family values

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking walks and reading. Just doing things that relieve stress.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality to me would be someone who values their family and understands that even though we may have a relationship it doesn't mean that we would neglect our families.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually notice how a person handles interacts with the people around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy historicial fictions set in an era when kings and queens ruled. I believe they are set in a romantic time. The way a single sentence can be worded in a way that you actually picture the times. The description of art, music and relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though at times I may apprear shy I am not once I feel comfortable in the situation at hand.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not the type of person that believes that a person should be judged by what they have or do not have.