Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148645035 A Single Woman in Maplewood, MN 52 / Chef

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Maplewood, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maplewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors, hiking, camping, canoeing and swimming. I love to read and enjoy a wide range of books. One of my favorite things to do is, go to Barnes and Nobles, grab a Starbuck coffee and check out the books. I am a Chef, so cooking is a huge passion of mine. Trying different resturants and types of food. Above all spending time with my children. Eating, laughing and playing games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Its hard to choose three top things I enjoy. I would have to say, spending time outside. I love to take walks, go camping, go on hikes, swimming, fishing and canoeing. Reading a good book. Watching a good comedy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a high standard of Intergrity, compassion for others. Someone who can share the ups and downs of life with logic and humor. SOme one who says what he means and means what he says. Above all just share our common interest, but have some of there own.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me, is my outgoing personality and my laugh. I am easy going and accepting of all people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love I was able to connect with the main character in the novel. Her quest to discover the reason why she is who she is and to find inner peace. I could relate to that character and am happy to say feel I achieved a great deal in this past year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the time I spend with my two children. They are grown and beginning their own lives, and I feel any time we spent is precious. I am about to be a Grandmother for the first time. Watching my daughter talk about how much she wants to raise her child, like she was raised.
  2. I am thankful for the small day to day events that seem so simple but give me great joy.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to bring a smile to someone else.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I really dont understand this question, maybe because I never thought about it. I honestly cant think of an anwser to this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting someone who would like to enjoy life. Not hurry through it but stop and enjoy it. I am a very accepting person, I believe everyone as a quality that we can learn to appreciate.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

tom clancy, sandra brown, depends

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, criminal minds, two and half men