Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148643527 A Single Woman in Leesburg, FL 48 / Public education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Leesburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love good movies, listen to music, live bands, shopping and being around friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being involved with church activities, having family and friends over, entertaining, and enjoying life.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile and I feel truly bless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thinkful for life, every morning that you open your eyes you need to give God the praise. He is the reason that you can see another day.
  2. I'm thankful for my two beautiful children that God loan to me and I let him know that everyday.
  3. I'm thankful for the mate that God has prepareed just for me. I pray for him everyday because I know God is preparing him just for me and I thank him.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate