Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148640935 A Single Man in West Haven, CT 36 / Wetlands biologist, master pesticide applicator, supervisor, mechanic, and right hand man.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern ct state university
  • Religion: Christian

West Haven, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Haven, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern ct state university. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the environment and animals. I also believe in enjoying and appreciating life every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hangin out with my daughter. Watching movies or readin a book. Taking care of my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that I feel I can be myself around at all times. I want her to be my best friend and truly enjoy being around each other. I want her to love my daughter as her own.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and make jokes. I'm very sarcastic and don't mind makin a fool of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

House of Leaves. It was amazing. Just one of those books you can't stop readin. It was very well written and a horror/mystery book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely grateful to have my daughter live with me. She is my best buddy and makes me smile and laugh constantly.
  2. I'm thankful to have a job that is secure and I enjoy going to.
  3. I'm thankful to have amazing friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can belly dance. Nooo just jokin. I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I love nature and animals. I breed reptiles as a hobby and a little extra side money. I am a very positive person and generally look at the glass as half full. I try to always have a good time and enjoy life. I will either make u laugh and luv me or you will roll your eyes at me and think i'm an idiot.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king, house of leaves, talisman

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

outkast, kenny chesney, ray charles, black eyed peas, drop kick murphy's

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, underworld, batman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ghost hunters, family guy