Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148640233 A Single Man in Humble, TX 37 / barge loader

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Humble
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Humble, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Humble, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,listening and playing drums in my band.Sports,love my local Houston sports teams.and hanging with my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym every now and again,go hunting,fishing,and what not.I play drums in a band,other than that it's whatever my son's up to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find that girl who is easy to talk to,I hate it when I feel like I have to fish for conversation,but that dosn't mean that I need non-stop blabbing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say sense of humor,I'm not afraid to crack a joke even at my own expence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the Millenium Trilogy a 3-part series about a girl with a dark past who has a knack for getting herself in the middle of some extraordiary perdicaments.It's been made into a movie in Sweeden but if you don't like subtitles it's being remade in the states.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son,he has really changed my life for the better.
  2. my job,I think it's the perfect job for me.
  3. music,I always think about and play music of all kinds.i play drums.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure but I know what I wish they wouldn't notice first,my tattoos.Yes I have alot,no I've never done time,the only person I talk about them with is my artist.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

That between my sons school,baseball,and work I have very little time on my hands,but that doesn't mean I won't try to make time for that special someone.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the girl with the drago tattoo, big russ and me, the savage nation

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, the descendents, old crow medicine show, thelonius monk, nwa

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, goodfellas, the big lebowski

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, the sopranos, the walking dead