Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148639929 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 31 / Non-Profit Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, sports, spending time with friends and family, reading, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with my family either here in Milwaukee or at our cabin, playing golf with friends and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person would be loyalty. I feel like this can be encompassing of and have effects on many other qualities. I think that loyalty is particularly important for creating a lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my quiet confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Ascent of Money" which was about the history of global finance. It sounds boring (which many would consider everything I read to be) but it was really quite interesting and had a lot of good information about global finance both past and present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The ability to solve problems that help contribute to community development on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really can be outgoing and highly social.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the wealth and poverty of nations, fortune favors the bold, tommy's honor

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

planet earth, good bye lenin, the life aquatic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction