Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148638535 A Single Man in New York, NY 30 / Hospitality - Hotel Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephens college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephens college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. I know it sounds like a stock answer but really enjoy going out and experiencing life through as many different activities as possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out and taking in theater, movies, and live entertainment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its hard to put this down in writing but I want fun. I want to kid around and laugh as much as possible. It is important to me that this person have a drive for life. There are so many things I want to experience and I don't want to do it all by myself!

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people notice my funny and slightly crazy personality (in a good way i hope). I try to be as upbeat as possible and i love to make people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last good book i read as 1776. Pretty good book about the beginning of the revolutionary war and the men and women involved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I come from a happy and loving family.
  2. I live in an amazing city with ton's opportunities.
  3. I have friends that care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I can be more than just a funny guy to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I work a lot so it doesn't leave me a lot of time to go out and meet people. Not to mention I find the NYC Dating scene is not my style either. I like to try new things and go new places and maybe someone on here would like to do the same and like to do that with me!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other