Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148638436 A Single Man in LaGrange, GA 38 / cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in LaGrange, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a great movie

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

that I enjoy being with her no matter what we're doing

The first thing people notice about me

my dorky sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader probably the Lord of the rings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a really big heart and lot of love to share

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I love to cook it's what I do for a living but I also do it for fun too. I love my friends and family I like to go out and have a good time with them but I also like to sit at home sometimes and just watch a movie

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, wedding crashers, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, anything on discovery channel, mythbusters