Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148636330 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 43 / 1

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: thunderbird & kent state
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from thunderbird & kent state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family - abroad, local, biological & honorary - those who have made such an impact in my life and I'm very grateful to consider family. I've always had an affinity for different cultures and, thankfully, I've had the opportunity to travel & explore; I'm always looking forward to the next trip. I also love my work because of the challenges that each new project brings and the satisfaction of seeing the physical results that are created. I am secure in my life and I would like to find someone to share it with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, how i met your mother, friends, amazing race, ncis, castle