Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148635726 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 33 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: birmingham-southern college
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from birmingham-southern college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a firm believer in doing small acts with great love. It does not take much to show someone they matter in this big, sometimes crazy world. Also, I love music, everything from Amos Lee to Boyz II Men, and would much rather have music playing throughout my house than the TV any day. I enjoy the outdoors, whether that involves reading a book at the park or hiking a local state park. I love to travel and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my book, a perfect Saturday includes an early trip to the gym, doing something active outside, stopping by my favorite neighborhood antique store, catching up with friends after a hectic workweek, finishing the day with a delicious dinner, whether it be home-cooked or served at a fun restaurant, and curling up on the sofa with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match is intelligent, positive, inherently kind, adventurous, witty/humorous, and humble yet confident. Someone who is not only a believer, but is/wants to be a spiritual leader who challenges me and desires to continually grow in the Lord. A man who becomes my best friend and I get the privilege of doing life with him.

The first thing people notice about me

my Southern drawl. My accent is not super thick, but I can quadruple the syllables of a word with the best of 'em.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train...suspenseful and well written

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daily grace and mercy from God and my personal relationship with Jesus
  2. a family who loves me unconditionally and friends who are as close as family
  3. the opportunities I have had to travel and form memories in breathtaking locations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know the difference between homonyms and then/than. I can make a mean Moscow Mule (I don?t know!?)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am compassionate, loyal, and thoughtful. I love to laugh and tend to have a glass half full outlook on life. I am just as comfortable in a ball cap as I am dressed up and consider myself independent, but far from a feminist.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, little women, and then there were none, the reason for god, twelve ordinary men, mastering copperplate (i am learning calligraphy)

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

raising arizona, weekend at bernie's, about time, sound of music, crazy stupid love, the bone collector, vantage point