Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148630630 A Single Man in Sandy, OR 56 / machenist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family/friends

I typically spend my leisure time

1.having fun with my kids 2.working out/sports 3.camping/fishing4.watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i speak whats on my mind

The last book I read and enjoyed

as a man thinkith,it was about the way we think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my spiritualality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

genurasity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy