Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148626529 A Single Woman in Burlington, NC 43 / Underwriter Assistant/Web designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Burlington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Reading, Knowledge

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, walking, games

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, compassion, someone who speaks their mind, and communicates well.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little shy and nice smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: they were there for me through the tough times.
  2. My health and determine spirit
  3. for being about to laugh at myself at times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Passion and strong person

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I can be a fun-loving person. I do enjoy learning new things and having new experience.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop