Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148622131 A Single Woman in Culver City, CA 70 / Psychoanalyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Culver City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Culver City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culver City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, antiques, family, career, writing, travel, friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, art exhibits, antiquing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a variety of qualities. I am looking for someone who is passionate about what he does for a career and passionate about life. I am also looking for someone to knows how to have a trusting communicative relationship and knows how to show respect to the people in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am a passionate person both inside and out. They also notice that I am a good listener, that I can connect with others and that I value a good relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett. It is about the building of a Cathedral in the 12th century and the waring between the church and the aristocracy. I like historical novels that bring to life a specified period of time. I especially like English and French historical novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my ability to grow and develop emotionally.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful that I can succeed at things that are important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People may not notice that I really like to have fun and have a good time. My passions really do bring me lots of pleasure, but may also veil the fact that I do like to have a good time with others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am very interested in meeting a man who has a passionate life and enjoys his life to the fullest. I value the process of getting to know the new man in my life. I am ready for a new connection with a special man and If we connect, I imagine together we can make a wonderful relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

60 minutes and cnn, parenthood, musical - glee