Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148619530 A Single Woman in Surprise, AZ 44 / RN Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Surprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Surprise, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Surprise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy horror films. I love anything that involves fairies, vampires or the super natural.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching DVDs and my favorite shows. I enjoy doing just about anything with my granddaughter. I also enjoy occasional hikes and walks around the neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can laugh with. Someone who can enjoy the little things in life. Someone who puts a smile on my face when they walk in the room. Laughter is the key.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I love to make people laugh. I have a quick wit. I'm also a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of Club Dead. It is the 3rd book in the Southern Vampire Chronicles, which are what the True Blood series is based on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family: I have two granddaughters that mean the world to me. Their smiles light up my world.
  2. My Health: I'm so grateful that I have my health. No cancer, high blood pressure, diabetes. It's something that can't be taken for granted.
  3. My Career: I'm so blessed to even have a job in today's economy. I am thankful that it is one that I love and one that makes a difference in others lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a loving person. That I'm a teddy bear inside, even when I come across as a stern or mean (usually at work). :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm always looking to improve myself, mentally, emotionally, and physically. I always consider myself a work in progress. I feel that with positive energy anything is possible.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any horror movie, too many to name, any shoot em up, blow em up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, true blood, dexter