Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148613524 A Single Woman in Auburn, CA 63 / policy manager for adoptions

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Auburn, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, helping others, having fun, being with friends, museums, being outside, gardening, walking in the woods, great conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel to new places, meeting new people, laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life and likes to try new things and places and is kind and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Having fun
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious when I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field