Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148613129 A Single Woman in Santa Ana, CA 42 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Ana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Ana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Ana, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionte about my small company. I do spend alot of time at events selling my creations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going to the movies and i also enjoy live music and or car shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think they must love my son,and be a good catholic.

The first thing people notice about me

my personalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was dead to worse the sookie stackhouse novels. I enjoyed the fantasy of it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having god in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

being overweight

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fanboys, twilight, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy