Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148613030 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 37 / Home inspector/contractor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy mountain biking, road biking, and I have recently gotten into sailing. I love volunteering and helping others. I have done a lot of traveling in and out of the U.S. and would still love to see more of the world. So........ I have a lot of passions :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on improving my house/duplex, sailing, and working out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The life experiences I have had

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

on the trail of genhis khan, one river, ishmael, lost city of the incas

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

amores perros, all about my mother, tommy boy, anything with ben stiller,the goonies, the bourne movies, the harry potter series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction