Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148608731 A Single Woman in Waterford Township, MI 65 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Waterford Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Waterford Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Classical music, opera, ballet, books, education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, browsing on You tube, go to a dancing party, reading, visiting my mom and children

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to build a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Sparkling personality, optimizm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, I have pretty big library, books in English and Russian, sometimes I read books over and over again,, for example O.Henry Stories. I read them in both languages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Parents
  2. Good children
  3. A blue sky, and the sun, and the moon

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensuality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am outgoing, down to earth woman, who has a curious mind in different subjects. I believe that if you put 110% toward love, work, relationship, it will bring a great return, but it should be mutual. I was born in Siberia, grew up in Ukraine, became American more then 20 years ago.