Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148607524 A Single Man in Portland, OR 67 / co-op specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number one priority is to serve the Lord at my church, family- taking care of my children before they leave the nest, passionate about soccer (watching,playing,coaching), and live music concert.s

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks, working out 6 days a week to keep healthy, meeting with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful children, who have adjusted wonderfully since their mother and I divorced
  2. My Christian beliefs, that all things are beautiful, and to look at the future where I'll spend the rest of my life, instead of the history of my past
  3. Family and friends who have been there for me emotionally, spiritually, and financially when I went thru the drama of divorce, my biggest failure and most disappointing part of my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal