Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148607127 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 30 / Waitress as a high standered, popular, locally owned restaurant.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I am also passionate about bettering other peoples lives. I am also passionate with working with children, especially those who have less then I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Ultimate Frisbee. Contra dancing. Watching movies. Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion and drive for God, his work and his family.

The first thing people notice about me

my genuine personality and optimistic nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely finish books...but I am currently reading Water for Elephants and really like how the story is told from two different perspectives from the same narrator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus has given us all a second chance to live
  2. My family
  3. My good health and loyal friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I really like getting to know new people and maybe it is a flaw but I always try and think the best about people until I'm shown otherwise.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, navada barr, enders game

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, mumford and sons, lady gaga, paramore, jason mraz

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, house, 30 rock