Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148606723 A Single Woman in Hattiesburg, MS 42 / Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Hattiesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hattiesburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hattiesburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to attend football games and basketball games. I enjoy going to church and going out to dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking having friends over for dinner. I love attending positive events do not include the club

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with integrity who know who he is and what he want in life. Honesty must play a major of his life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my personality once they meet me. Most people think that I am a kind and pleasant person to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

He-motions I really enjoyed reading this book because it gave me insight on how to understand a man and what men view as important in their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My life
  3. My love of people and GOD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a caring person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love people I enjoy meeting people and getting to know how they think. I desire to marry and have a family but I will not rush into anything.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

tyler perry, ncis, first 48