Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148603528 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 32 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing and watching sports (Phillies and Flyers). Listening to music. Spending time with my family and dog. Like going out to see movies, hear music, and experience new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Sports. Watching sports (Phillies and Flyers). Listening to music. Going out to see movies and experience new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness is the most important quality I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't notice about me right away but I wish they would is my dependability. I am very dependable and someone people can rely on.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey