Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148602524 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 37 / Member service

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about life itself. It's too precious to waste even though at times I catch myself not appreciating it. I am glad that I have my family who supports my decisions 100%. We are only here for a short time and what bettter than to spend it with a soulmate. Live, Laugh & Love is one of my favorite quotes. We need to stop thinking about the things that we want and appreciate what we have in the present.

I typically spend my leisure time

After a hard day at work I llike to relax. But for the most part sometimes leisure time isn't always available because my son needs alot of help with his schooling. But when there is, it's either cooking or getting out of the house to do something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides a companion and soulmate, he needs to be my friend, my backhand. To listen to my thoughts like I would his. 50/50 in the relationship. To help clean and cook would be a plus but if you can't cook I don't mind teaching. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I've always had this connection with the silliness I have, I like to joke around yet I can stll be serious. I connect real well with others and I will give my advice if I've ever been in their similiar situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son,he's the one that keeps me motivated and intact.He is my life. I've been a single mom since he was 1 so he is my priority and joy.
  2. Family and Friends. There will always be there to give you the right critisism whether you want to hear it or not, negative and positive.
  3. My Job. Always been independant but would be nice to share a life with someone. Money comes and goes, i don't expect for my partner to make billions and pamper me with expensive things. Im not a goal digger thats why I have what I have that is my own because I have never depended on anyone to take care of me..Im very humble, the smallest things like a card and rose bring a smile.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think im a tough girl but i am a very passionate and sensitive person..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop