Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148599228 A Single Woman in Richmond, OH 44 / radiology technician (x-ray tech)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy tending to flowers and gardening in the spring and summer. Enjoy cross-stitching. Love feeding the wild birds in the winter and watching them come to eat. Love seeing a beautiful sunset. Love spending time with my two nieces and one nephew. Love when the whole family is around the dinner table at the holidays. Enjoy finding something I've been wanting on sale at the store.

I typically spend my leisure time

I look forward to planting flowers and gardening in the spring and summer months. In the summer, I enjoy getting the chance to take a dip in the pool and love having an occasional bonfire. The winter months in Ohio have become less enjoyable to me the older I get, but there's always eating out or a movie to enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great relationship with my parents, my brother, and his family. Love that I am an aunt to two nieces and a nephew.
  2. Thankful for being fairly healthy.
  3. Thankful that it's not too late for me to find a match.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet