Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148598526 A Single Man in Roxbury, MA 31 / Selling outscouring of collections and call center projects

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roxbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: merrimack college

Roxbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roxbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from merrimack college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, hiking, vacationing in new places, fitness, my friends, family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get together with friends to hang out and just enjoy each others company. I also love spending time playing games and watching movies/tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is as passionate as I am. A woman who is willing to share her feelings with me so we can build a strong lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I joke around more than most. People laughing makes me happier, so I try to make people laugh as often as I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was focused on the differences in social groups and the issues they face. The book was really thought provoking and I enjoy learning about situations others face to help me make decisions in my own life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How close my family is.
  2. The bonds I have with my close friends.
  3. My financial stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people were able to immediately notice that even though I joke around a lot I am an extremely mature person when the moment warrants it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am all about having fun and being happy.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, the big lebowski, love actual

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, white collar, glee