Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148598332 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Music Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: shenandoah university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from shenandoah university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, My Church, Learning new things, impacting people's lives on a daily basis, being honest and genuine, keeping myself healthy, making music, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, spending time with friends, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who love the Lord with all their heart, someone who is completely commited to me and falls madly in love with me, someone who I can feel totally comfortable around, someone who I feel is my soul mate

The first thing people notice about me

personality, faith

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kissed the girls and made them cry It is about keeping yourself pure before marriage and how to help the Lord heal any hurts you may have been thru in relationships or any bad decisions you may have made

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior Jesus Christ and his saving grace in my life
  2. My family who has supported me thru everything
  3. My church and the ability to learn in a loving and doctrinally sound setting

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sarcasm

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a Godly woman who is looking for love. i am devoted to many things. I love my work because i get to put a smile on others faces everyday. I am passionate about my faith and learning to be more like My Savior, Jesus Christ. I want to find somebody that I can connect with and share my life with. I love to laugh and like to use my sarcasm on others, although many are surprised by it at times. I love my family and I miss them terribly being so far away. But I am independent and trying to find my way by the Lord's will.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama