Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148595430 A Single Man in Pinckney, MI 52 / manufacturing engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Pinckney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wayne state, case western, ohio state
  • Religion: Christian

Pinckney, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinckney, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wayne state, case western, ohio state. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passioante abouttaking care of my son and his future, just being the protective father. But for myself, I am looking forward to being able to travel and start to see the world, enjoying the special times with someone special again and living life as we should.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports and going to sporting events, (especially with the kids), antique and stainglass restoration and then just getting out to explore. Oh,cooking too. I have been trying alot of Mexican dishes lately since I just got back from an assignment in Mexico City. Love Italian too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am looking for someone that is able to have an open and caring relationship. Someone that is not afraid to share themselves with their partner and is looking forward to a fun and exciting future filled with travel and romantic times together. Must be Ok with children so we can understand each others crazy lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, calm easy-going nature and fun, humorous side. I really just try to have fun in my life, professionally and personally. I have a serious side for work and when needed, but with friends, I just want to have fun and enjoy the times we have together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler, he-man adventure book. You know the type, ex special forces/Navy Seal guy who just happens to be in the right place, kills the bad guys, saves the world and walks out of the inferno carrying the beautiful woman and smoking a cigar. Great role model for all us He-man wannbes. Actually, I read alot of authors, Dan Brown, James Patterson, James Rollins, etc. The type of book I mainly perfer ties itself to some true historical facts or times that give it a great sense of being real and possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, my parents and friends
  2. Staying healthy and my son's health too
  3. Just being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I finally asked a good friend of mine this question and her response was that I am very human. I care about people and am interested in their lives. I am always trying to help others and never give up on friendships. I am always there, even through the tough times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time. If you would like to know something, please just ask.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

angels and demons, dragon lance, don't remember the name

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fools gold, iron man series, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, seinfeld, leverage