Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148380518 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 30 /

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Christianity, music, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading and going to church.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who can keep in check lol, and who is a good man, and who can treat my son like if he was theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very bubbly and like able also easy to talk too

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Aidan is the most important thing in my life, he's 3.
  2. My family and I are very close and spend a lot of time together. Their Opinions matter most to me.
  3. My few close friends I hold dearly to me and we have been friends for so long that we are more than family than friends and their opinions matter to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honesty means everything to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

kinda insecure

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama