Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148337434 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 35 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uvu

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uvu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, poetry, nature, travel, and food are my favorite things. Laughter is key in any relationship, as is conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking, and chatting are my favorite leisure activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy sharing my company with intelligent, fun, active people.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor, but I am not really going to say a joke to prove that right now.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Veronika Decides to Die, by Paulo Coelho. I like that this girl decided to kill herself basically out of extreme boredom and pessimism about the future. I kept laughing! ha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My strength of spirit
  3. William Shakespeare

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well... I talk kind of loudly... people often assume this means that I am dominating and uncompromising. This is not true. Most of my friends tell me that was their first impression of me, and they were happy to find that they were wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Not at the moment.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the alchemist, cookbooks, iron john

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

so i married and axe murderer, xmen, comte de monte cristo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction