Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148173714 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / Non Profit Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Travel, Current Events, Sunny Days, Warm Weather, College Football, Movies, great books, living life to the fullest. I am a news and political junkie and tend to be very social. I love to sing but can't carry a tune. You can often find me walking my dog or hanging outside on a nice day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling if I can! Spending time with friends, hanging out outside, reading, movies, theater, exploring the city, checking out new restaurants, doing anything on the water. I like to take my dog hiking when the weather is nice or we visit a good dog park. Curling up with a good movie, or watching some Football. I also volunteer with an animal rescue organization.

The most influential person in my life has been

It?s hard to have just ONE important quality. I am looking for friendship, humor, compassion, integrity, and intelligence. I want someone who makes me laugh and is my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always on the go and I have a very tight group of friends from my childhood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Defending Jacob. I love reading good books...fiction and non-fiction. I read newspapers daily (on-line).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Being Healthy
  3. Making a living doing something I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

Is this where I admit that I secretly love Beef Jerky, and watching Cops? (I am not sure that is really something you need to know about me, but it is clearly the Texan in me.) My friends all laugh at this side of me because it is so contrary to my day-to-day life. I am also an avid College Football fan and I often take off on the weekends and go visit friends in other states.Right now I am splitting my time between Texas and Washington, DC.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, southland, cops