Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148121046 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 24 / daycare

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and having fun and hanging out with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, funny, and very nice and respectful, and likes to have fun but serious when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

some book in class..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family is the most important people to me.
  2. thankful for my friends
  3. for everything i have in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

find me (face) sarahwade

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show