Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3148108033 A Single Man in Pawtucket, RI 34 / Assistant Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson & wales university
  • Religion: Christian

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson & wales university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about my family. However, after family I would say I am most concerned with succeeding at anything and everything I do. I am interested in sports but I don't let it consume me. I truly enjoy the time I get to spend with my closest friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to learn new things that are happening throughout the world and within my area of education. I also love spending time hanging with the family whether it be a family party, helping one another with a project, or just catching up on things going on in one another's life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and loyalty. What else can one ask for?

The first thing people notice about me

I think people recognize how outgoing and open I am within moments of meeting me. I'm not exactly what you would call shy. Ha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book right now called "Exploring Wine." I'm actually in a wine class right now and thus reading a lot about wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One word sums this up perfectly: Family.
  2. Friends that I know will always be there for me through thick and thin.
  3. The opportunities afforded to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really have no idea how to answer this question. I don't really wish that anyone would notice anything about me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, criminal minds, $#!% my dad says