Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147931314 A Single Man in Houston, TX 42 / Oil and Gas

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music, especially live concerts, movies, and trying new places to eat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running at the Park, movies, concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe it is the foundation for any type of relationship whether it be a friendship or relationship between two individuals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Christian and all that it has brought me.
  2. My Family for their love and kindness and the dedication that they have shown me in my life.
  3. My Friends for their support in good and bad times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama