Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147902716 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith,study ,voluteer work

I typically spend my leisure time

church involvement,voluteer work and movie with close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

faith oriented ,caring, someone who is ready for relationship.someone who is focused and know what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

i smile alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

purpose driven life,spiritual book about leaving according to Gods will

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. am thankful to GOD
  2. Am thankful for my family
  3. AM THANKFUL FOR MY FUTURE FAMILY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that am open and non judgemental

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

am God fearing person and He comes first in my plans .I like having fun and i hate stressing out oversomething that i dont have power to control. I would also like my matches to know am from africa (KENYA).And am very happy person

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, tyra show, mystery diagnosis