Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147836716 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 39 / nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others: volunteering in different ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...when i do find leisure time, I enjoy photography, most anything outdoors, and I love horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!!! There are so many qualities that are important, and I can appreciate someone with varied qualities, but if someone is honest above all else, then at least I know what is actually there to appreciate!!

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people take note of my shyness initially. I warm up, I promise!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese? A wonderful little book about pushing your "limits" and thinking outside of the box, which propelled me to look at my circumstances and become determined to never become complacent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family and friends
  3. My career...I love helping people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's impossible for anyone to notice this desire without knowing me, but I dislike superficiality between people and in relationships of any kind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

The most important things to know about me are: my children are bi-racial (I like to be upfront...I would never want to become interested in someone who would have a problem with that), I have zero tolerance for discrimination of any kind, I am very passionate about helping others, and I love to laugh.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, history channel, american idol