Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147768825 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 45 / compliance specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy singing and i enjoy running

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying outdoor activities traveling new adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty and someone who enjoy life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Pursuit of Purpose - This is a book about living llife with purpose. What I learned from reading this book was that we all have a purpose for living and that whatever that might be, we should find ourselves walking in our destiny and being a inspiration to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good physical and emotional health(balanced life)
  2. Christian Lifestyle
  3. relationship with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring personality.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, discovery health, game