Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147724234 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 45 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of oregon, and oregon health sciences university

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of oregon, and oregon health sciences university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, and all of the experiences that come with traveling: eating unique food, drinking great wine, seeing legendary art, experiencing new languages and cultures, and feeling like I'm walking through history in places that are so much older than our very young country.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with friends and family, which often involves sharing a good meal. 2. Watching movies. 3. Traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem serious and focused.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, and their ability to listen and be supportive.
  2. My closest friends, some of whom I have known since childhood.
  3. My education, which has not only helped me find a challenging career, but has also instilled in me a lifelong love of learning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, csi, so you think you can dance