Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147713729 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 34 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about quite a few things. For starters I'm a music junkie, mostly classic rock, it's one of my favorite things in life. My relationships with my family and friends have always been very important to me. I'm passionate about laughter, I think it's like a apple a day... it keeps the doctors away.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time you can usually find me out doing something or another. I'm new to this area so finding new places to explore has been a lot of fun to me. I enjoy spending time with close friends, I think having people around you that know you completely is important.

The most influential person in my life has been

Conversation. I think it's important to be able to talk for hours and get to know each other. I think conversation is the best way to get to know someone. I have always enjoyed a conversation where there is laughter, compassion and where I can learn something from the other person. I like to talk, I do it quite a bit (not too much) and appreciate someone who can keep up with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive personality. So many are plagued with negative attitudes about life in general, I strive to see have a positive, happy disposition. I'm friendly, and outgoing by nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest I really don't read books too much. I know that I should but I'm really more of a magazine type of girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My positive attitude. I don't dwell on the "bad" things in life. I try my best to see the glass as half full, not half empty.
  2. My ability to find the humor in most situations. This "talent" has helped me quite a bit in life so far.
  3. My family. My children and my Mother mean so very much to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm not too sure, this one I'll have to come back to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Sweet, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama