Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147694526 A Single Man in Houston, TX 42 / General Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad regiomontana

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad regiomontana. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have three things I love, one is Music, I play drums so music is everything to me, I love classic cars especially italian sports cars from the 60's and music again but listening to it and that would be 80's pop.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well. I love cleaningness so basically doesnt matter if Im in my house or a friends Im always concerned about having the place cleaned, I enjoy it, the other is having my tools, cars, work place all in working condition so I ednjoy maintainance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a good listener, fortunately I have most of my life set and I consider myself trouble and drama free but sometimes its not always like that, we all have problems that need to be solved one time or another and sometimes talking relieves the stress and someone that is there for you in the time of need is what I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very social, talkative, and a lot of people tell me that they feel they known me for years, I inspire trust, so they say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a huge book fan so I dont have mucho to say about books here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful about being who I am, to have learned the things I have in life, to know what I am and what I want, where I've been and where I want to go.
  2. The kind of work I do, I am thankful about being creative, not many people have that capacity.
  3. My education. and not in school but in life, being respectful. caring, and most of all loyal.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People after the get to know me, say that at first glance I give a sort of negative vibe that I have a conceited physical image, so a lot tend to judge my appareance before getting to know me, after that they really get surprised.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

All I can say is that I think of my self as a keeper, I'm loyal. hard working, romantic, and will never let you down.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the burbs, all james bomd movies, nap geo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two men and a half, csi, dr. house