Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147643038 A Single Woman in Warren, MI 42 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oakland university, wayne state & msu
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oakland university, wayne state & msu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, movies, dining out, spending time with great people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my two nieces, will go to a movie anytime, aerobics classes 2xs per week, and looking forward to traveling with my gals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...Tell the truth and do the right thing.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile? I have been told I have Molly Ringwald's lips.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I just finished another book in the True Blood series. I also really enjoy youth literature like Harry Potter, Percey Jackson and Artimis Fowl. Currently reading The Red Pyramid. Realizing I know very little about Egyptian Mythology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family- two very special nieces, a good relationship with my mother not so good with my father and a sister.
  2. Friends - the best friend (20 yrs), my new friends, and my travel buddies who love Vegas, NOLA, and Europe.
  3. Independance - My job, condo, car and the ability to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How great I am. Takes a little time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I Love reality cooking shows. Bravo's Top Chief, Food network's The Next Iron Chief and The Next Food Network Star. Who will win Top Chef?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

true blood series, harry potter, james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, batman, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

human target, house, house