Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147617836 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: prairie view a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from prairie view a&m university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile, eyes and positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. When we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a Woman but Think like a Man! It was a pretty good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing GOD
  2. Having a great job
  3. Being in good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice my fun side right away. I like to joke.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the maintenance man, bible, cold winter day

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

mary j. blige, bb king, kurt franklin, usher, kem

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, atlanta housewives, csi